Attendees

Ted Adelson MIT adelson@psyche.mit.edu
Wael Asaad MIT wfasaad@mit.edu
Wyeth Bair NYU wyeth@cns.nyu.edu
Daphne Bavalier Rochester daphne@bcs.rochester.edu
Bill Bialek NEC bialek@research.nj.nec.com
Elie Bienenstock Brown elie@dam.brown.edu
Naama Brenner NEC brenner@research.nj.nec.com
Carlos Brody UNAM, Mexico carlos@sonnabend.ifisiol.unam.mx
Solange Brown Harvard browns@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Dean Buonomano UCLA dbuono@ucla.edu
Ed Callaway Salk ed_callaway@qm.salk.edu
Steve Carcieri UCLA carcieri@ucla.edu
Dmitri Chklovskii Salk mitya@salk.edu
Hirsch Cohen Sloan cohen@sloan.org
Sharon Crook Montanta State crook@nervana.montana.edu
Jami Dantzker Salk dantzker@salk.edu
Hanan Davidowitz NEC hanan@research.nj.nec.com
Christopher deCharms UCSF decharms@phy.ucsf.edu
Virginia de Sa UCSF desa@phy.ucsf.edu
Mike DeWeese Salk deweese@salk.edu
Alexander Dimitrov Montanta State alex@nervana.montana.edu
Lynn Dobrunz SALK dobrunz@axp1.salk.edu
Allison Doupe UCSF ajd@phy.ucsf.edu
Sunil Gandhi Salk sunil@salk.edu
Charles Gilbert Rockefeller gilbert@rockvax.rockefeller.edu
Mark Goldman Harvard mark@typhoon.harvard.edu
Andreaz Herz Humboldt Univ. Berlin herz@itb.biologie.hu-berlin.de
Judith Hirsch Rockefeller hirschj@rockvax.rockefeller.edu
Tim Holy Harvard timholy@biosun.harvard.edu
Adam Jacobs UCLA ajk@ucla.edu
Christof Koch Cal. Tech. koch@klab.caltech.edu
Alex Koulatov Salk akula@salk.edu
Gabriel Kreiman Cal. Tech. gabriel@klab.caltech.edu
Peter Latham UCLA pel@ucla.edu
Mike Lewicki Carnegie Mellon lewicki@cnbc.cmu.edu
Stephen Lisberger UCSF sgl@phy.ucsf.edu
Robert Liu UCSF liu@phy.ucsf.edu
Steve Macknik Harvard macknik@ln.nimh.nih.gov
Zach Mainen Cold Spring Harbor zach@cshl.org
Susana Martinez-Conde Harvard smart@hms.harvard.edu
Richard Masland Harvard masland@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Mayank Mehta MIT mayank@ladyday.mit.edu
Gero Miesenboeck Sloan Kettering g-miesenboeck@ski.mskcc.org
John Miller Montanta State jpm@nervana.montana.edu
Ken Miller UCSF ken@phy.ucsf.edu
Tony Movshon NYU movshon@nyu.edu
Venki Murthy Harvard vnmurthy@fas.harvard.edu
Sheila Nirenberg UCLA sheilan@ucla.edu
Mike Oram NIH mike@ln.nimh.nih.gov
Leslie Osborne UCSF osborne@phy.ucsf.edu
Tom Otis UCLA otist@ucla.edu
Hemai Parthasarathy Nature h.parthasarathy@naturedc.com
Bijan Pesaran Cal. Tech. bijan@cco.caltech.edu
Alex Pouget Rochester alex@bcs.rochester.edu
Rajesh Rao Salk rao@salk.edu
Pam Reinagel Harvard pam@v1.med.harvard.edu
Barry Richmond NIH bjr@ln.nimh.nih.gov
Dima Rinberg NEC dima@research.nj.nec.com
Thanos Siapas MIT thanos@mit.edu
Eero Simoncelli NYU eero@cims.nyu.edu
Peter Steinmetz Cal. Tech. peter@klab.caltech.edu
Andreas Tolias MIT tolias@mit.edu
Misha Tsodyks Weizmann bnmisha@wicc.weizmann.ac.il
Sam Wang Lucent Technologies samw@physics.bell-labs.com
Matthew Wiener NIH mcw@ln.nimh.nih.gov
Brian Wright UCSF bdwright@phy.ucsf.edu
Tony Zador Salk zador@salk.edu
Kechen Zhang SALK zhang@salk.edu